“our joy in the common task sets people and things into motion – thus the way to the goal becomes a positive experience”

“our joy in the common task sets people and things into motion – thus the way to the goal becomes a positive experience”

Tourism Projects

We are business consultants for tourism projects and are specialized in the development of cycling and hiking trail systems. We develop tangible solutions for our customers, that offer orientation, experience and additional value. In recent years, we have focused primarily on digital aspects, such as augmented and virtual reality solutions. However, we also supervise strategy processes or accompany classic tourism marketing.

Events und Promotions

We take care of the planning and execution of events, in order to turn them into events that leave a lasting impression. This also applies to the area of promotions. Becoming visible, making visible and being remembered – clearly everyone wants that. Thanks to our practical know-how and fresh ideas, we understand how this can be achieved. We also work with a pool of smart young people who represent our customers’ products to the outside world in a sympathetically and competently way.

Climate and Energy Projects

More than ten years ago we started to advertise the S-Bahn mobility project for the Styrian transport association. This has resulted in a deep understanding of public transport and sustainable mobility, as well as climate and energy issues in general. Since then, the importance of sustainability has been an integral part in all our projects and is reflected in the successfully completed assignments for customers in this field.

Wertediagramm

About us:

Our company stands for innovation, implementation competence and quick, flexible action. Continuous communication with our customers is just as important to us, as permanent market observation. We do not sell ready-made products or approaches – we deliver solutions. Our genetic code cannot be denied: we are practical implementers who enjoy creating unique ideas for each project. Above all, combining fun at work with discipline and professionalism are the most important factors to us.

Wertediagramm

Company:

Our company stands for innovation, implementation competence and quick, flexible action. Continuous communication with our customers is just as important to us, as permanent market observation. We do not sell ready-made products or approaches – we deliver solutions. Our genetic code cannot be denied: we are practical implementers who enjoy creating unique ideas for each project. Above all, combining fun at work with discipline and professionalism are the most important factors to us.

What our clients say:

ems accompanies us with a lot of experience and know-how in the organization of our promotion appearances for the implementation of the electromobility strategy of the Styrian state.”

Thanks to the concept of eltner marketing services, the new thematic route on the topic of energy transition has the potential to become widely known.”

With the annual energy camps and the support of ems in the conception and organization, we have taken another important step towards establishing the climate and energy model region.”

„ems came up with great, contemporary ideas for the Murtal railway. After implementing these plans, the future Murtal railway can become a showcase project!”

Thanks to the work of ems, we are now able to offer our guests four structured and well-staged wine adventure tours. Many wine-related experiences await our guests in the beautiful Weinviertel West!”

„ems supported us perfectly, both in the conception and in the handling of promotional assignments, regarding the introduction of the S-Bahn in Upper Austria.”

„The staging concept from eltner marketing services has contributed to our historical gardens along the Danube. They are now being perceived as a coherent touristic offer.”

The ems-team plays a key role in the project “Activity area Murau” and has been a professional and valuable partner to us since 2015 – from the preliminary study to the conception and finally to the implementation.”

Since 2013 we have been awarding the Handelsmerkur as the highest award in the Styrian trade division at a large gala. ems not only supported us with the conception, but has been handling the event very professionally for years.”

„ems has been successfully managing the “Alpine chalets in Austria” campaign for several years. Together, we were able to build a sustainable community on social media and record a steady increase in new customers.”

„We have had many years of professional cooperation with ems. Together we carried out some very successful projects, including the Herbal paradise of the Gurk Valley, the Mysterious Görtschitz Valley and the Central Carinthian e-bike system.”

„What is the use of infinite creativity, limitless imagination and a head full of ideas, if you as an artist stand alone in the cold surf of the ratio and hope to be heard. By someone who understands, who is able to make connections effortlessly and is also a super cool guy. What a pleasure to implement projects with Wolfgang Eltner and his team!”

Folke Tegetthoff, Writer

Our Team:

Wolfgang Eltner
Wolfgang Eltner
Marco Eltner, BA
Marco Eltner, BA
Mag. Christian Grünwald
Mag. Christian Grünwald
Ulrike Spreitzer, MSc
Ulrike Spreitzer, MSc
Helmut Richter-Koleznik,
Helmut Richter-Koleznik, MA MSc
Mag. Eva Garcia Sanchez
Mag. Eva Garcia Sanchez
Martin Wendler, BSc
Martin Wendler, BSc
Maider
Maider

Our Team:

Wolfgang Eltner
Wolfgang Eltner
Marco Eltner, BA
Marco Eltner, BA
Mag. Christian Grünwald
Mag. Christian Grünwald
Ulrike Spreitzer, MSc
Ulrike Spreitzer, MSc
Helmut Richter-Koleznik,
Helmut Richter-Koleznik, MA MSc
Mag. Eva Garcia Sanchez
Mag. Eva Garcia Sanchez
Martin Wendler, BSc
Martin Wendler, BSc
Maider
Maider

„unsere freude an der gemeinsamen aufgabe bringt menschen und dinge in bewegung – dadurch wird der weg zum ergebnis zu einem positiven erlebnis“

„unsere freude an der gemeinsamen aufgabe bringt menschen und dinge in bewegung – dadurch wird der weg zum ergebnis zu einem positiven erlebnis“

Tourismusprojekte

Wir sind Unternehmensberater für Tourismusprojekte und haben uns vor allem auf die Entwicklung von Rad- und Wanderwegsystemen spezialisiert. Wir erarbeiten mit unseren Kunden handfeste Lösungen, die Orientierung, Erlebnis und Mehrwert bieten. Dabei haben wir uns in den letzten Jahren vor allem auf digitale Aspekte, wie Augmented- und Virtual Reality Lösungen konzentriert. Wir moderieren aber auch Strategieprozesse oder begleiten klassisches Tourismusmarketing.

Events und Promotions

Wir übernehmen die Planung und Abwicklung von Veranstaltungen, um sie zu Events zu machen, die einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen. Das gilt ebenso für den Bereich Promotions. Sichtbar werden, sichtbar machen und in Erinnerung bleiben – klar wollen das alle. Bloß wissen wir, dank Know-how und frischen Ideen auch, wie wir das erreichen. Zudem arbeiten wir mit einem Pool von smarten jungen Menschen, die die Produkte unserer Kunden sympathisch und kompetent nach außen vertreten.

Klima- und Energieprojekte

Bereits vor über zehn Jahren haben wir begonnen, für den Verkehrsverbund Steiermark das Mobilitätsprojekt S-Bahn zu bewerben. Daraus ist ein tiefes Verständnis für den öffentlichen Verkehr und nachhaltige Mobilität sowie für Klima- und Energiefragen insgesamt entstanden. Die Frage nach den Aspekten für Nachhaltigkeit begleitet uns seitdem in allen unseren Projekten und zeigt sich in sehr erfolgreich absolvierten Aufträgen für Kunden aus diesem Bereich.

Wertediagramm

Über uns:

Unser Unternehmen steht für Innovation, Umsetzungskompetenz und rasches, flexibles Handeln. Laufende Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden ist uns ebenso wichtig wie die permanente Marktbeobachtung. Wir verkaufen keine vorgefertigten Produkte und auch keine Lösungsansätze – wir liefern Lösungen. Unser genetischer Code lässt sich nicht leugnen: Wir sind praktische Umsetzer, die Freude daran haben, für jedes Projekt eine eigenständige Idee zu kreieren. Dabei ist uns vor allem Spaß an der Arbeit, verbunden mit Disziplin und Professionalität wichtig.

Wertediagramm

Unternehmen:

Unser Unternehmen steht für Innovation, Umsetzungskompetenz und rasches, flexibles Handeln. Laufende Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden ist uns ebenso wichtig wie die permanente Marktbeobachtung. Wir verkaufen keine vorgefertigten Produkte und auch keine Lösungsansätze – wir liefern Lösungen. Unser genetischer Code lässt sich nicht leugnen: Wir sind praktische Umsetzer, die Freude daran haben, für jedes Projekt eine eigenständige Idee zu kreieren. Dabei ist uns vor allem Spaß an der Arbeit, verbunden mit Disziplin und Professionalität wichtig.

Unsere Leistungen:

Unsere Leistungen:

Das sagen unsere Kunden:

„Das ems-Team hat maßgeblichen Anteil am Projekt „Erlebnisraum Murau“ und ist uns seit 2015 – von der Vorstudie über die Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung – ein professioneller und wertvoller Partner“

„ems begleitet uns mit viel Erfahrung und Know How in der Organisation unserer Promotionauftritte für die Umsetzung der Elektromobilitätstrategie des Landes Steiermark.“

„Durch das Konzept von eltner marketing services hat der neue Themenweg zur Energiewende das Potenzial, auch überregional bekannt zu werden.“

„Mit den jährlichen Energiecamps und der Unterstützung von ems bei Konzeption und Organisation, ist uns ein weiterer wichtiger Schritt zur Etablierung der Klima- und Energiemodellregion gelungen.“

„ems hat tolle, zeitgemäße Ideen für die Murtalbahn konzipiert. Nach Umsetzung dieser Vorhaben kann die zukünftige Murtalbahn zum Vorzeigeprojekt werden!“

„Seit 2013 verleihen wir den Handelsmerkur als höchste Auszeichnung im steirischen Handel im Rahmen einer großen Gala. ems hat uns nicht nur bei der Konzeption unterstützt, sondern wickelt die Veranstaltung seit Jahren zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit sehr professionell ab.“

„ems betreut die Kampagne „Almhütten in Österreich“ seit einigen Jahren sehr erfolgreich. Gemeinsam konnte eine nachhaltige Community in sozialen Medien aufgebaut und ein stetiger Zuwachs von Neukunden verzeichnet werden.“

„Durch die Arbeit von ems können wir unseren Gästen nun vier strukturierte und gut inszenierte Weinerlebnistouren im schönen Weinviertel West anbieten! Viele Erlebnisse rund um das Thema Wein stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt!“

„ems hat uns sowohl bei der Einführung der S-Bahn in Oberösterreich als auch bei der Traunseetram-Eröffnung in Gmunden sowohl in der Konzeption als auch in der Abwicklung von Promotioneinsätzen perfekt betreut.“

Mag. Martina Steininger, Oberösterreichischer Verkehrsverbund

„Das Inszenierungskonzept von eltner marketing services hat dazu beigetragen, dass unsere historischen Gartenanlagen entlang der Donau, nun als zusammenhängendes Gesamtangebot wahrgenommen werden.“

„Mit ems verbindet uns eine jahrelange, professionelle Zusammenarbeit. Gemeinsam haben wir einige sehr erfolgreiche Projekte abgewickelt, unter anderem das Gurktaler Kräuterparadies, das Geheimnisvolle Görtschitztal sowie E-Bike System Mittelkärnten.“

„Was nützen unendliche Kreativität, grenzenloseste Fantasie und Ideen wie am Fließband, wenn man als Künstler mutterseelenalleine in der kalten Brandung der Ratio steht und hofft, erhört zu werden. Von jemandem, der versteht, der mühelos Verbindungen herzustellen imstande ist und obendrein noch ein supercooler Typ ist. Welch eine Freude, mit Wolfgang Eltner und seinem Team Projekte umzusetzen!“

Folke Tegetthoff, Schriftsteller

Unser Team:

Wolfgang Eltner
Wolfgang Eltner
Marco Eltner, BA
Marco Eltner, BA
Mag. Christian Grünwald
Mag. Christian Grünwald
Ulrike Spreitzer, MSc
Ulrike Spreitzer, MSc
Helmut Richter-Koleznik,
Helmut Richter-Koleznik, MA MSc
Mag. Eva Garcia Sanchez
Mag. Eva Garcia Sanchez
Martin Wendler, BSc
Martin Wendler, BSc
Maider
Maider

Unser Team:

Wolfgang Eltner
Wolfgang Eltner
Marco Eltner, BA
Marco Eltner, BA
Mag. Christian Grünwald
Mag. Christian Grünwald
Ulrike Spreitzer, MSc
Ulrike Spreitzer, MSc
Helmut Richter-Koleznik,
Helmut Richter-Koleznik, MA MSc
Mag. Eva Garcia Sanchez
Mag. Eva Garcia Sanchez
Martin Wendler, BSc
Martin Wendler, BSc
Maider
Maider